milenanik3

Archive for 7 rujna, 2011|Daily archive page

Eyes

In Uncategorized on 7 rujna, 2011 at 9:32 am
http://youtu.be/_0X-GamNY5U

Only very young and very old people do look right into others eyes..They have no reason not to be honest,first one because they are at the biggining of life and second because it is theirs end.
I did questioned matter of aging and ages,maybe that is wrong but I had never thought that it is important for me to know.I can be only more gentle with younger ones,simply just I do never want to ruin theirs beautiful views on life itself.
It is hard when You cannot see someone eyes..You do never know where is a truth.
I knew Your eyes,from ancient times I knew,I did just recognise You when I saw You in Your writings.If I hurted You..You do know that was never because I wanted to.I am sorry for that,but only for that

Music

In Uncategorized on 7 rujna, 2011 at 9:10 am
Music has Her own way to peoples beautiful Hearts..No can can say so beautifuly as a music can and will.I have no trust in my words any more.All life seems so unworthy and stupied without peron we carry  in our Hearts……………………………………….
I wish I could changge the past,i wish that I could write all Your names over the sky,to let You all know how much you are woth.

Song for You

In Uncategorized on 7 rujna, 2011 at 9:01 am

Song for You

In Uncategorized on 7 rujna, 2011 at 9:01 am

The Brightest Star over my sky

In Uncategorized on 7 rujna, 2011 at 8:12 am

You were the brightest star over mine sky.
You are the brightest star over mine sky.
You will eternally be the brightest star.

Eternally Your sparrow

Massage to Walter

In Uncategorized on 7 rujna, 2011 at 8:03 am

Dobro jutro moje prijateljice,

In Uncategorized on 7 rujna, 2011 at 7:59 am

Drage moje dame iz Lijepe naše,
Želim Vam dobro jutro i prekrasan dan.
Nisam znala da ste tako znatiželjne..ali žena se uči dok je živa i umire ne znajući.
Volim ja Vas jer ste tako vjerne ovome blogu.Bilo bi stvarno lijepo da ste takve i u stvarnosti.

Ugodan dan Vam želim mile moje!

ps.Jeste li naučile da osobe koje pišu blogove nisu nimalo sretne?

Good morning America!

In Uncategorized on 7 rujna, 2011 at 7:52 am
Good evening Americans,
I am giving You a Rose for good night sleep.Are You never asleep?

Happy bitrhday Tibor!

In Uncategorized on 7 rujna, 2011 at 6:54 am

Dragi moj Tibore,

Danas je Tvoj rođendan.Želim Ti poseban,lep i blagoslovljen dan.
To koji si sebe utkao u ljepotu i dobrotu i drugima dijeliš ono najljpše i najbolje iz sebe budi sretan.Budi ponosan na svoj rad jer Danubius je mali raj na zemlji,oaza ljudi koji se vole i poštuju na ovim prostorima.
Hvala Ti što postojiš.
Hvala Ti što si mi tamo izradio svojim lijepim srcem moj čarobni kutak..ne znaš koliko sam bila sretna tamo.
Želim Ti mili,sve naljepše,radost,sreću i ljubav!

Good Morning Love

In Uncategorized on 7 rujna, 2011 at 6:48 am

Good morning my friends!
Today I am offering a morning drink with my Love!
To all of You I wish very good morning and may Your day be gentle and kind to Your beautiful Hearts.

I love You all!